Term Dates

 

TERM DATES: ACADEMIC YEAR 17

Summer Term 2017

Weds 19th April to Friday 21st July

Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 st May

INSET DAYS Tuesday 18th April, Monday 19th June, Monday 24th July

TERM DATES: ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

 

Includes 5 INSET days and 6 occasional days for which children are not required to attend school.

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th  September to Tuesday 19th  December

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd  October to Friday 27th  October
Christmas Break: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January
INSET DAYS    Wednesday 30th August Thursday 31st August  Friday 1st September

OCCASIONAL DAYS: Friday 24th November

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April inclusive

INSET DAY Weds 3rd January

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April to Friday 20th July
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

INSET DAYS Monday 18th June

OCCASIONAL DAYS: Monday 23rd July,  Friday 27th July